Idea Box   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
2015-2016 Board of Trustees
Share |

 

   PRESIDENT

 


Steven L. Gates, D.O.
Corpus Christi, TX
361.761.3280
steven.gates@hcahealthcare.com


 


  PRESIDENT ELECT

 


David E. Garza, D.O., FACOFP
Laredo, TX
956.717.2971
borderdoc@stx.rr.com

 

 


   VICE PRESIDENT

 


Steven G. Bander, D.O.
Wylie, TX
972.442.4888
stevebander@yahoo.com

 



  IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 


John L. Wright, Jr., D.O.
Longview, TX
903.232.8100
jbmel@sbcglobal.net

 



  PAST PRESIDENT


 

P. Steve Worrell, D.O.
Dallas, TX
214.349.4909
psworrell@dallasfamilymedicine.com




  CHAIR, DEPARTMENT OF PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS


 

Brent W. Sanderlin, D.O.
Austin, TX
512.324.9999
bsanderlin@mac.com



 

  CHAIR, DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS


 

Bruce E. Maniet, D.O.
Bells, TX
903.965.7700
bruce@drmaniet.com




  CHAIR, DEPARTMENT OF LIAISON & DEVELOPMENT


 

John C. McDonald, D.O., FACOI
Hallsville, TX
903.927.6868
jcmpatch@aol.com




  TRUSTEE


 

Charles W. Calvert, D.O.
Coppell, TX
972.906.9130
cwcalvert@gmail.com



 

  TRUSTEE



Daniel V. Freeland, D.O.

Austin, TX
512.263.9072
dfreeland@beecavesfamilypractice.com




  TRUSTEE


 

Alex Guevara, Jr., D.O.
Fort Worth, TX
817.625.7733
cardinal_2011@yahoo.com

  

  

 

 

  TRUSTEE


 

Sharon M. Gustowski, D.O., MPH
San Antonio, TX
210.841.7261
sgustowski@hotmail.com

  

 

 

 

  TRUSTEE

 


Tony G. Hedges, D.O.

Glen Rose, TX
254.898.0224
baldeagledoc@gmail.com




  TRUSTEE

 


Brandon J. Lewis, D.O.

College Station, TX
979.777.0926
tcom2002@yahoo.com




   TRUSTEE

 


Rick Lin, D.O., MPH
McAllen, TX
956.971.0404
ricklynn2@yahoo.com




  TRUSTEE


 

Katherine Lincoln, D.O.
Nolanville, TX
607.765.5617
klincoln@ctwha.com




  TRUSTEE



Sheila Page, D.O.

Aledo, TX

817-441-9321
ssheilapage7@gmail.com

 



  TRUSTEE


 

Damon A. Schranz, D.O.
Fort Worth, TX
817.735.5800
dschranz@swbell.com

 



  TRUSTEE

 


George N. Smith, D.O., FACOFP
West, TX
254.826.5372
georgesmithdo@hotmail.com




  TRUSTEE


 

H. Sprague Taveau, IV, D.O., MBA, FACOFP
Killeen, TX
806.681.9566
glorysix@sbcglobal.net

 



  NEW PHYSICIAN TRUSTTEE

 

Valerie DeLuca, D.O.
Eastland, TX
512.775.6803
vallarson2205@yahoo.com

  

  

 

 RESIDENT TRUSTEE

  

Heather Aguirre, D.O.
Corpus Christi, TX

956.324.2728
haguirre27@gmail.com

 

   

  

 

 TOMA SO STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

 

Justin Joseph, OMS II
Fort Worth, TX
832.659-1173
justin.joseph@my.unthsc.edu

 

  

 

 

  SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE


 

Thomas B. Shima, D.O.
Dallas, TX
972.286.9895
thomasshima@mhd.com

  VICE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE


 

Joseph P. Moran, D.O.
Dallas, TX
972.286.9895
mojo5758@aol.com

 

 

 

Texas Osteopathic Medical Association
1415 Lavaca Street | Austin, Texas 78701
512.708.8662 | (t) 800.444.8662 | (f) 512.708.1415
Copyright © 2014 TOMA. All rights reserved.
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal